| ||||||||
Election 2006 (and beyond): Digital Copyright Canada
From: keb_-at-_Cyblings.ON.CA (Krishna E. Bera)
Date: 2 Jun 2000 14:36:52 -0400
References: <Pine.LNX.4.10.10006021424110.11483-100000@calcutta.flora.ottawa.on.ca>
Cheeky indeed. Can our representative on the CA Domain Registry Board lobby to have UCE organizations deregistered? Russell McOrmond wrote: > > The spamming companies are getting even worse! > > ---------- Forwarded message ---------- > Return-Path: <unitrust@infinity.net> > Message-Id: <200006021805.OAA11186@lox.sandelman.ottawa.on.ca> > From: "referrals"<unitrust@infinity.net> > Subject: E-mail services > Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" > Date: Fri, 2 Jun 2000 14:06:00 > > We are looking for a service provider that will host our websites and > provide us with e-mail services. We are looking to promote are web site > www.houses.ca to the public by sending out approximately 5 million > unsolicitated e-mails. Could you please get back to me as soon as > possible. > > Thank You, > Webmaster > unitrust@houses.ca
| Please read the FLORA.org Terms and Conditions before you submit information to FLORA.org | |
|
(USA) (Canada) |
|